Skip to content

Bridal Hair Accessories & Headbands

September 11, 2009

Today I’m getting so excited for my sister-in-law who is getting married tomorrow.  However, I’m also heartbroken that I won’t be able to attend the wedding since it is too far to take all 3 or our toddlers.  Luckily, my husband & brother-in-law will be in attendance, however.  Maybe some miracle will happen within the next 24 hours & I’ll be able to be there, but regardless, I thought it would be fun to highlight a creative chick that specializes in creating bridal hair accessories.  If I were to do my wedding all over again, I would be choosing something fabulous from these favorites, created by Jill of BE Something New. (click on the pic to be redirected to the images original site)

cream-floral-bridal-hair-accessory

Pink Silk Rose Headband – $50.00

ribbon-bridal-headband

Messy Bow & Rhinestone Headband – $36.00

feather2_display

Romantic Feather Headband – $32.00 (can you tell I have a thing for feathers in fashion right now?)

vintage-ribbon-rose-bridal-headband

Rolled Rose & Vintage Lace Fanticy Headband – $45.00

Honestly, if you had the right occasion & outfit, these hair accessories wouldn’t necessarily be exclusive to bridal.  I bet they’d look gorgeous even with a chunky cream-colored sweater & some skinny jeans (of course with some ballet flats, also).  Or you could wear them for a night on the town with a foxy dress & heels.  I’m completely in love with these hair accessories/headbands.

What would you wear them with (if not for your wedding day)?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

